Contacto

Astrid Pusch: Atención al diente - astridpusch@universalproperties.es
Mari Mesa: Atención al cliente - mari@universalproperties.es
Etelina Liedtke: Atención Comunidades - etelina@universalproperties.es
Antonio Puerta:  Contabilidad - antonio@universalproperties.es
Juan Andrés: Atención al Cliente - juanandres@universalproperties.es
Maria Domíguez : Contabilidad - maria@universalproperties.es
Eladio J.Gonzólez : Administrador - Gerente - eladio@universalproperties.es
Viktoriya Marenko : Colaboradora de ventas - vmarenko@universalproperties.es

Contáctenos

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Pestañas verticales